TCYSA President   Monica Wilhelm  president@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA First VP   Ashley Probart   firstvp@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Registrar  Kim Sandquist   registrar@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA VP of Competition  Scott Kee   competition@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA VP of Development  Kyle Jones   development@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Secretary  Kristin Ramos   secretary@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Treasurer  Chet Morrish    treasurer@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA BFC Rep  Bret Wilhelm   bfcrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA OUSC Rep  Candice Bock   ouscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA PSC Rep  Shelley Stinsen   pscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA RYSC Rep  (vacant)   ryscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA TeYSC Rep  Cassie Tafoya   teyscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA TSC Rep  Ben Briggs    tscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

 

TCYSA Employees

TCYSA Manager  Kathy Lindsay   manager@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Finance Catherine Cregg    finance@thurstoncountysoccer.com


Mailing Address

TCYSA
P.O.  Box 5605
Lacey, WA 98509