TCYSA President   Monica Wilhelm  president@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA First VP   Ashley Probart firstvp@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Registrar  Kim Sandquist  registrar@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA VP of Competition  Scott Kee competition@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA VP of Development  Kyle Jones  development@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Secretary  Kristin Ramos  secretary@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Treasurer  Chet Morrish  treasurer@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA OUSC Rep  Candice Bock   ouscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA PSC Rep  (pending)  pscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA TSC Rep  Ben Briggs  tscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA BFC Rep  Bret Wilhelm  bfcrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA RYSC Rep  Matt Ashton   ryscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA TeYSC Rep  Cassie Tafoya   teyscrep@thurstoncountysoccer.com

 

TCYSA Employees

TCYSA Manager  Kathy Lindsay  manager@thurstoncountysoccer.com

TCYSA Finance Catherine Cregg    finance@thurstoncountysoccer.com


Mailing Address:
TCYSA
P.O.  Box 1341
Yelm, WA 98597
360-894-6936